Mother vs. Mom 2

20140302-191148.jpg

I am a mom because nothing gives me more pleasure than watching them sleep so peaceful with not a care in the world. I am a mom because I talk about them the majority of the day, and not even on purpose, but because they are such a big part of my life and I love them more than I think I love myself. I’ve made mistakes. I’m not perfect. But I’ve got perfectly beautiful children out of the “choices” I’ve made in life. To me, That’s more than I could ever ask for.

Leave a Reply

