Mother vs. Mom

Im not “putting up with a choice I made.” I made a choice to do the things that make a baby. And then I made the choice to take the road with no foot prints. We made our own. And if given the choice right now to take it all away…I would never! I would never trade the sleepless nights, the comforting when they are sick, watching their achievements, seeing them grow, feeling their emotions, sharing an unbreakable bond. I am a mom because God had it in his plans for me.

20140302-120054.jpg

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

